Navigation

Termine

Der Vorstand

Amt Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
         
1. Vorsitzender Ingo Hagen Kierlinger Weg 22
73037 Göppingen-Maitis
07165 – 929445 priv. ingo.hagen@golf-gp.de
         
Stellv. Vorsitzender Roland Stadelmaier Scharfenbergstr. 7
73037 Göppingen
07161 – 7 22 08 priv. r-stadelmaier@t-online.de
         
Technischer Leiter Hans Sautter Waldeckstr. 34
73035 Göppingen
07161 – 7 82 28 priv.
0170-23 78 228
Sautter-goeppingen@t-online.de
         
Schriftführerin Gerlinde Schmauder Rembrandstr. 62
73033 Göppingen
07161 – 7 34 79 priv. schmauder-g@t-online.de
         
Kassierer Klaus Osterroht Hohenstaufenstr. 18
73033 Göppingen
07161 – 7 18 19 priv.
0170-81 06 407
k-osterroht@t-online.de
         
Beisitzer Manfred Müller Hasenweg 1
73035 GP-Bartenbach
07161 - 23382 priv. Manne-Hasenweg@t-online.de
         
  Jürgen Weis Hintere Karlstr. 87
73033 Göppingen
07161 – 70612 priv. weis-juergen@web.de
         
  Dr. Bernhard Hammer Wilhelm-Busch-Weg 17
73033 Göppingen
07161 – 32696 gesch.
0172-73 26 824
hamba201259t@aol.com
         
  Andreas Kronauer Eichendorffstr.22
73037 Göppingen
07161 – 74986 priv.
andreas.Kronauer@Kingeter.com
         
  Werner Böhringer Weingartenstrasse 96
73054 Eislingen
07161 - 88676
werner.boehringer@gmx.de
         
  Klaus-Dieter Gaarz Kirchheimerstrasse 16
73278 Schlierbach
07021 – 4 18 47 priv.
0171-2 62 16 96
klaus.gaarz@arcor.de